Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, May 1, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

First Steps Childbirth and Family Education Program

Contact: Lois Sexton, BSN, RN, CCE

315-470-5716

loissexton@crouse.org

 

Visit To Hospital Land

Contact: Jessica Liepke

315-470-7457

jessicaliepke@crouse.org

 

Safe Sitter

Contact: Jessica Liepke

315-470-5777

Jessicaliepke@crouse.org

 

Spirit Of Women

Contact: Kathleen Miller, BSN, RN, CCE

315-470-5727

kathleenmiller@crouse.org

 

Integrative Medicine

Contact: Nicole Miller

nicolemiller@crouse.org

 

Educational Services

Contact: Tara Box, RN, MSN CNOR

315-470-2894

tarabox@crouse.org

or Cindy Brown

315-470-7802

cindybrown@crouse.org